Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Dizziness/Head Swimming
Hpenn posted:
I have suffered from panic attacks for two years now. I am a young college student and this has been hard on me. I have panic disorder because my panic attacks come from absolutely nowhere at any time of day or night. No triggers. I have been on and off Zoloft for these two years. Usually it helps when I am on it, although there have been times I've had panic atttacks while still on the meds. Right now I am not taking the medication because I am trying to get through this disorder without them because I am thinking maybe I will get strong and not ever need the meds again.