Includes Expert Content
What do I have???
An_258623 posted:
This is my first time using WebMD so please bear with me... (Also using an iPad so...)

I am thinking I might have some form of anxiety or I might just be losing me mind (lol) The following are my symptoms: >anger >loss of memory >stumble on words >always tired (could sleep for days) >my desire for getting dress up is gone (lucky me I can wear jeans so it helps) >when driving I feel like my anger goes up due to the feeling like people don't know how to drive or care about others on the roads >even in stores when people just fan out and have no care of other shoppers drives me up the wall >letting things go is harder >I seem to talk more about the bad parts of my day vs any good I may have come across >I a happy when I am home with my dogs and boyfriend