Skip to content

Announcements

Visit our Crisis Assistance Link for resources. For immediate help, get to the ER.

*No Dr Outside Contact Please*
Tra-la-la Tuesday Daily Bipolar Post/ poss. triggers
bpcookie posted:
Good morning my little dahling Beepers, beep beep

Weather: trip. digits again

Sleep: not great. Im very tired still

Mood: cranky. I wish I would start menopause already because this up and down hormonal roller coaster is driving me nuts. Im also anxious.

Plans: Mammogram this morning. Yup, they are going to squish my puppies. My hubby hates how they do it. He says there are other, less damaging ways that they can do it besides squishing the Hell out of them. Then I need to get some blood work done that Ive been putting off for the last two months. Call my pdoc to let him know that Im out of medication because he neglected to call them in. I have about 10 phone calls that I need to make but I will prob. put them off until I have more than a 100.

hugs to all. muahs
The world is round and the place which may seem like the end may also be only the beginning. ~Ivy Baker Priest

davedsel57 responded:
Good afternoons, all.

Weather: Currently 72 degrees heading for the upper 70's. Rained all night, clear now but more rain coming.

Sleep: I don't know, I slept through it. LOL. :
Slept from midnight until 6:30 am, got up to see my wonderful wife off to work for her 7:00 am shift, promptly went back to bed until 10:30 am.

Mood:
Not so good. I have cold symptoms that are really bad today, plus higher chronic pain from the rain and I'm achy from the cold. Ugggghhhh.

Plans: Rest. Both my wife and I have physical therapy at 5:30 pm today. I do mine in their wonderful pool. I hope I can do it with this stupid cold. Probably will as it will help me fell better.

Sorry to be so whiny today. Anyone want some cheese with that?

Have a blessed and terrific Tuesday, friends.
Please click on my user name or avatar picture to read my story.

Blessings,

-Dave