Skip to content

Announcements

Visit our Crisis Assistance Link for resources. For immediate help, get to the ER.

*No Dr Outside Contact Please*
Help! Does this sound familiar to anyone? *Trigger?
HelpKat posted:
Hello! I'm new to the bipolar world. Haven't been officially told but its been mentioned and runs in my family. Anyway, the past 2 weeks have been a scary ride and I'm not sure if its just a "new me", if its related to BP, or if I am going crazy. I'm very scared of what's going on and am not sure what to do or where to turn.