Skip to content

Announcements

Visit our Crisis Assistance Link for resources. For immediate help, get to the ER.

*No Dr Outside Contact Please*
Check In Time/ poss. triggers
bpcookie posted:
Hey my dahling Beepers, Thought it would be nice if everyone checked in and told a bit about themselves.

I live in Arizona and have a cute little dog. My hobbies are playing LOTRO and making stuff, craft things. Im a horrible cook and over cook or burn dinner usually. My hubby is used to it. I found out that I was Bipolar about 15 yrs ago and I have been pretty stable for the last 7 yrs. I have too many health issues and a bunch of ouchies and boo boo's.

My fave. color is usually black. I love my hubby, dog and daughter very very much. I like to watch tv and movies with my hubby and we both play LOTRO together.

Anyways, thats me. Tell me about you.
Please join my community called GRUMPY GROUPIES ( http://exchanges.webmd.com/grumpy-groupies ) Fun and serious topics, nothing is taboo. So get on over there. Weirdo's are welcomed.

slik_kitty responded:
cooooooooooookie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how ya doin? been a while since i've seen you post here. hugs

skypper responded:
My name is Sky and I used to come here a lot, like every day a lot. But I've never been good at keeping up with things and hard as I try I keep forgetting, not forgetting my friends but my memories so foggy I forget to come look and log in... Plus my laptop died so all I have is my phone to explore the world wide webs these days... I have 3 awesome kiddos who are my lifelines, 2 adorable doggies, 2 moody kitties and a bf who I'm in a long term relationship with.