Skip to content

Announcements

Visit our Crisis Assistance Link for resources. For immediate help, get to the ER.

*No Dr Outside Contact Please*
Something fun I need help with
reneegigliotti posted:
Ok All,

I ordered from Amazon the cutest, cuddliest, softest, blue bunny you can imagine. The problem is she needs a name and I'm not good at this kind of thing. Right now I'm calling her "blue bunny". I ordered her so I could use her as part of the soothing techniques my psychologist taught me (it's a trauma recovery thing) . My psychologist will be on vacation for Passover for 3 weeks so I get to practice these new skills without her.

Anyway "blue bunny" needs a name. Any ideas?

Renee
FirstPrevious12NextLast

slik_kitty responded:
sapphire

nothing wrong with having stuffies. i have lots of them. just beware of their antics. dd's sonny steals marbles and my little blue hippo likes to bite noses. lol

reneegigliotti replied to slik_kitty's response:
LOL, I'll be on the look-out! I guess as long as she doesn't start talking to me . I think my Dr. G. might increase my Seroquel over that.

I like sapphire by the way.

ddnos replied to reneegigliotti's response:
You stuffies don't talk to you? lol Sonny's head popped up in disbelief and sadness that your stuffies don't know how to talk. lol
Forgiveness is letting go of the hope that the past could have been any different --Unknown

ddnos replied to slik_kitty's response:
Yes, Sonny does steal my marbles and then says they are his. Every once in a while I convince him to give me back 1 or 2, but then he takes them back later. lol Naughty boy!
Forgiveness is letting go of the hope that the past could have been any different --Unknown

reneegigliotti replied to ddnos's response:
You didn't suggest a name!!!! I feel sad. (LOL)

mercygive responded:
Lil' (name chosen)

All of my puffkins names begin with Lil'. Lil' Pooh (Winnie the Pooh) is my favorite.
A little yoga goes a long way