Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

Do you have Borderline Personality Disorder? This new Exchange has been developed so we can encourage each other, share tips to get through those down days, and/or just vent.
Trapped
emptyvessel1979 posted:
This is my first time here and I just want to share my thoughts with the world. Maybe by some miracle, there will be someone out there who truly relates to my feelings, or lack thereof.