Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

Please drop by and visit at the Breast Cancer Friend to Friend and Pinkie Central.
brcansur
brcansur posted:
hello all I am new to this chat thing I am a 3 year breast cancer survivor. I am wondering if there are any others out there that are done with treatment that I may ask some questions. I have a few things going on that I was wondering if any one else has had the same thing after chemo. Thank you all for your time and have a great day and rest of the week ahead.

rachael67 responded:
Welcome! Yes, this is a good place to post and we definitely have alot of members who are in your same situation. So, ask away!

However, I must caution you that this community does not get a great deal of traffic...It's a bit more slow than the main Breast Cancer Community. So make sure you post here AND on the main board as well! ( Breast Cancer Community ) We don't want you to miss out on someone who might have the best answer to a question!

Blessings.
Rachael
Just when the caterpillar thought her world was over, she became a butterfly! Don't give up five minutes before the miracle!!

brcansur replied to rachael67's response: