Skip to content

Announcements

i'm a little coconut.
sitting in a coco patch.
somebody came and stepped on me.
i am squished as you can see.
i'm a nut.
i'm a nut.
i'm a nut. i'm a nut. i'm a nut nut nut.
Ghost Hunters
bpcookie posted:
Hey Slik honey, is TAPS starting a new season today??

bpcookie responded:

bpcookie responded:
yup Kitty, new one tonight

slik_kitty replied to bpcookie's response:
cool
If your car could travel at the speed of light, would your headlights work - steven wright

bpcookie replied to slik_kitty's response:
Did you watch Ghost Mine? I guess its a new series. Ive watched one episode and I liked it.

ibex7 replied to bpcookie's response:
I knew iit!!!

The mere mention of a new spook series on TV would attract our Slik Kitty faster than a bouquet of Catnip. Actually, I'm just learning about the show and waiting to watch. Truth of the matter is I have always loved watching paranormal stories while sharing the couch with a friend and munching popcorn.
Thanks for the tip, muah dahling.
goat
Good judgement comes from experience, and a lot of that comes from bad judgement - Will Rodgers

ibex7 replied to ibex7's response:
By the way, Kitty.

How's the new job going? You seem to have less time for fooling around in the coco patch. Cool out there?

Wishing I couild spend some some time with you out there on the couch, in front of your big flat screen, with popcorn. Stay happy. I shared some 'possum stew with Gerald Saturday nite. Yummy.
goat
Good judgement comes from experience, and a lot of that comes from bad judgement - Will Rodgers

slik_kitty replied to ibex7's response:
I have been really busy with work and work later hours than i used to. then my nights are taken up with other things and weekends playing video games with my son. so that leaves me with mornings only to be on the boards. i check occasionally at night. hope all is well with you. you're welcome to come sit on my couch any time.

possum stew???????