Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Join us for the FREE Employment and Cancer Webinar!
avatar
CCA1 posted:
Employment and Cancer Webinar
Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Take Control of Your Cancer and Your Life!

A cancer diagnosis doesn't always mean that your work life comes to an end, but it may mean you will need to make some adjustments. This internet and telephone-based program will discuss a variety of employment and cancer related issues.

Join the Colon Cancer Alliance for the FREE webinar: http://ccalliance.org/webinars/employment_121410.html

Tuesday, Dec. 14
8-9:30pm EST
7-8:30pm CST
6-7:30pm MST
5-6:30pm PST

For more information or to register, visit the Employment and Cancer Webinar webpage at http://ccalliance.org/webinars/employment_121410.html.
Reply


Helpful Tips

How to increase Font Size
Hold down the Ctrl key and the plus sign key at the same time. Do this as many times as you need until you get to a font size that works ... More
Was this Helpful?
16 of 27 found this helpful

Related News

There was an error with this newsfeed

Related Drug Reviews

  • Drug Name User Reviews

Report Problems With Your Medications to the FDA

FDAYou are encouraged to report negative side effects of prescription drugs to the FDA. Visit the FDA MedWatch website or call 1-800-FDA-1088.

For more information, visit the Duke Health Gastrointestinal Cancer Center