Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Kinda new to this but hoping it will help
sexciimamii posted:
Hi, i'm kinda new to this but a new friend told me it would help. I just recently lost my baby at 14 weeks pregnant a few days ago, had a D/C done yesterday exactly 24 hours ago. Still in a lot of pain physically and emotionally. I'm just so numb feeling now, not sure how to even begin to move on. And it's even more difficult because I couldn't get my soon to be former OB to give me an appointment to see how it was progressing, ow all of a sudden they want to be at my every beck and call. How do you deal with something like this?
FirstPrevious12NextLast

RoseLynn02 responded: