Skip to content

Announcements

Please take some time to click through these links to find out more about our community.

What is a Trigger and When to Trigger a Post
How and Why to Report a Post
Visit our Crisis Assistance Link for resources. For immediate help, call 911 or get to the ER.

So Depressed
beautifulbuffalo posted:
I live in a world that's hard to explain. I have knots in my stomach daily. I suffer a lot of stress. I'm very unhappy. If this is life then it sucks and I don't want any part of it. I have a wonderful husband but he is alwasy busy doing something. I'm lonely. I don't have hobbies except my music helps calm me down. I suffer from major depression, TSD and anxiety. I'm so down.
BB

hzlbabe responded:
I work in customer service, which sucky enough, but i feel so alone when you work with co-workers that you know hate you. which makes that place a lonlier place. the people i would have some rapport with most of them have left. The management is no help i feel that if they show an inch of interest i dont trust them because i know they will use my vulnerabilities against me. so it can be worse. Be in a room full of people and still feel lonely. So I do get it. I dont have an answer I wish you well. i went to the doctor and he's been a pain. so i feel like im being hit by all directions. write me if you want to vent.

beautifulbuffalo replied to hzlbabe's response: