Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Dean Ornish Spectrum simply
An_255688 posted:
Hi,

I posed this in a thread last night but believe it was lost.

I am duplicating Ornish Spctrum slowly in my own community by:

Eating a vegan diet (I will post meals if someone asks)

Love and support

Meditation (prayer)

Gentle execise like yoga,pilates, or Tai Chi or Akido.

I studied this stuff in books before I got sick, so I can share simply and fast.

And I have some great recipes.

davedsel2 responded:
Hello.

You may post anything you like in these forums as long as they do not go against the Terms of Use.

Be aware that all programs like this are controversial and you may incite lively dialogue. Be aware, also, that this is a public website read by thousands each day. Be sure to substantiate your opinions and give links to verified studies and results regarding any program you are discussing.

I must ask why you are posting anonymously? You would come across as more genuine and trustworthy if you use your username. Not a criticism, just a fact that I have observed after over a decade of membership and participation in the WebMD communities.

I look forward to reading more of your posts.
Please click on my username or avatar picture to read my story.

Blessings,

-Dave

flutetooter replied to davedsel2's response:
dave, "preshrunk" started posting recently and mentioned this program, so I assume it is from that person.
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again!

indica replied to flutetooter's response:
I just stared right now

preshrunk replied to flutetooter's response:
Yes, preshrunk posted this and I am new to this forum (webmd) but not all forums on internet.

My name is preshrunk, it is my way of saying I am resilient!