Skip to content

Announcements

Includes Expert Content
New :)
SaintsGirl19 posted:
Hello everybody, I am new to the whole group and weight loss problem. I am a 19 year old girl .. and well I am wondering how In the world I am gonna start losing weight because well.. I have sleep apnea and this is probably the reason why I need the weight gone.. im 201 lbs. but my goal is 144... or lower it really depends.. but any advise?? I had lost some weight in the past but gave up.. cause i was tried of exercising and it got VERY boring. so I need help on both dieting and fitness... I know it had on here about the fitness planner but im kinda confused on how long to exercise and such so please help me if ya'll can!

bhamil999 responded: