Skip to content

Announcements

GARCINIA CAMBOGIA AND ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION
kadunka posted:
I have just started (one week ago) taking GARCINIA CAMBOGIA and have searched the web to see if I can continue having my 4-5 glasses of wine daily.

Unfortunately I cannot find anything regarding this question. Surely there are many people who drink alcohol and continue to take GARCINIA...WHY IS IT SO HARD TO FIND AN ANSWER. ???
I am a retired health professional but this one has me beat, however logic tells me that alcohol is calories and sugar so I feel that Garcinia
would be OK.
Any advice and or experience in this regard would be very much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

determinedlin1205 responded:
can i ask how you are doing on your weight lose with taking gaecinia cambogia ?

kadunka replied to determinedlin1205's response:
Determinedin...have been on Garcinia for a month and so far very disappointed. I take 3 x 500mg before lunch and the same before dinner and I am still waiting for the miracle to happen. In fact last week I also started back on counting calories (great site www.calorieking.com ) so when the weight starts to come down I guess I will give the credit to CALORIE KING. I did read somewhere that it actually takes 3-4 weeks for Garcinia to work.

Unfortunately we here in OZ cannot buy it anywhere and I bought it from a US website. I do think they are honourable as I checked them out.

artstar005 responded: