Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Hello Everyone,
An_242752 posted:
I am new to this and I want to lose at least 20 more lbs. I am going to tell you all a little about myself. I am weighing 174 now at first I was weighing 196 before I went to the doctor so he ended up putting me on these diet pills called PHENTERMINE HCL 30 MG and they does work. By having kids and working from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. its kind of hard because my schedule is so crazy. I just can't get on a meal and exercise plan I would love some good advice to help me through my goals to lose 20 lbs.

hsilber77 responded:
While you're at work you should try running up and down the stairs as opposed to taking an elevator if you're not on the first floor. You will burn more calories than you think just by doing that! Also try on Sundays packing some lunches in advance to take to work for the week. I do this with my schedule (which is also crazy!) and it really helps. By having my lunch and snacks with me I'm less likely to eat out or snack on unhealthy things. Hope this helps! You can do it!

Carter02 replied to hsilber77's response:
Thanks for the advice.

An_242962 responded: