Welcome to the Club! No fees to pay, no contract to sign, all that is needed -
Pounds to lose!

Helpful links - Healthy Eating and Diet Center
Food and Recipes Center
Diet Club Newcomer Tips
Food & Cooking Community
Looking for a diet buddy/club type situation
CiccyHaa posted:
Hi, I am a newbie to the site but not the fight. I am at a turning point in my life and I want to change. I am 52, 4.11 with a great sense of humor and a lot to offer but of course no one sees past the weight. Several life changing things have happened to me in the past 6 months and I am literally starting over with nearly everything so I figure it's a great time to work on a better eating and exercise way of life.
I appreciate all positive help or comments and will provide positive reinforcements to anyone I can.
Please help me,
Thanks Ciccy

krisz202 responded:
Good Luck. Stay focused and you will do it.. Always remember what you wrote A way of life.

aisya85 responded:
Hi Ciccy
The most important thing to me is to make sure the exact method that I'm choosing to lose the weight. Something that surely not going to stress me out too much (because that'd be hard to stick with). Then we'll start from there. And don't be embarrassed to say that you're going for a weight loss program like Herbalife or Nu Skin's TRA and such (instead of exercising and eating clean day by day), because in the end it's you who has to endure it all. And I find it very motivating to see the first few pounds melting off, it's like a warm-up for me, and I'd go ahead and take it from there to lose more via the same method or a better healthier way. Find what's work you. That's really important. Very good luck to you Ciccy. I'm just 3 weeks into my own battle (after so long trying to get to the starting point without turning back) and now I've lost some weight and really into it.We can do this!!!!

HpsCleanse responded: