Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Garcinia Cambogia -Dr.Oz said's it is a Great new natural way to help loose weight.
foodadvenger posted:
Hey all, Dr.Oz says this is a great new natural food that helps burn belly fat. I ordered it. I have never tried nothing like this before, cause of all the horror stories I hear about people gaining weight back, or the negative effect it has on the long term, all that stuff keeps me away from infa commercials. I thought since this is natural and Dr.Oz recommended it, it might be worth a shot. I still will count calories, exercise, and eat healthy as well. What do you guys think? I am a Doc. Oz fan, I think he gives great advice.

jis4judy responded:
as long as you got the info straight from doc Oz and didn't fall for an ad that is just using his name to sell the product
you should be ok
Hugs Judy
SW 247 CW 150ish maintaining

Remember the Gold is not in the prize it's in the Journey
life may not be the Party we expected but while we are here we may as well dance

foodadvenger replied to jis4judy's response:
yeah, I agree! Dr.Oz had this on his show, and really thinks it is great, along with diet and exercise. I thought it was worth trying. Steph

So much false stuff out there now, if it wasn't straight from Dr.Oz's mouth, I would not of ever ordered it. I like Oz.

SharonNVirginia responded:
Dr. Oz has a lot of hours to fill on his show. I have seen plenty of silly things come through there. How does this stuff supposedly work? Perhaps it has some kind of natural amphetamine? If it's really good, then soon there will be lots of medical info on it. Til then, I ain't gonna pay for the latest "magic weight loss" snake oil.
Smoochies,
Sharon
CW 207 SW 265 GW 130
I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.-Philippians 4:13

foodadvenger replied to SharonNVirginia's response: