breakfast

1/2 C bran flakes
1/2 c ff milk
1/4 c kashi heart to heart
2 oz strawberries
1.9 oz orange
1 C black coffee
cals 172

I think I might have been over exercising so when I star up again I will cut it back to 45 minutes instead of the hour
It could be my body has been rebelling to my over exercising
I feel a lot better and I lost weigh by eating as healthy as I can and no exercise for the last week... I am still learning about how my body works.

the only thing I cut out of my daily diet is the apple and peanut butter
while I have been sick

Hugs Judy
SW 247 CW 150ish maintaining

Remember the Gold is not in the prize it's in the Journey
life may not be the Party we expected but while we are here we may as well dance

FirstPrevious12NextLast

mog1026 responded:
Feel better sweet Judy! It's no fun to be under the weather. Better to be OVER the weather so you can ignore the SNOW that is still hanging around New England! Hahaha!

Good news in the weight department. After the Hungry Horrors last night, I got on the scale with low expectations, but I was down 1.2 again! Woohoo! Way to keep motivated!

Breakfast - smoothie of banana, cherries, blueberries, pomegranate juice, and 1/2 c dry cereal

The plan is egg for lunch and chicken breast for dinner.

Doin' It!
Kathy SW 235.1 CW 216.4. GW 165

Greedily she ingorg'd without restraint,
And knew not eating Death
Milton, Paradise Lost

parakeet210 replied to mog1026's response:
Good morning judy and Kathy!! I hope u will be on the mend soon!! K wow ur doing a stellar job!! That's right gf ur doin it!

Brkfst : 1 bowl oatmeal small hand of mixed nuts vanilla extract cinnamon 1 tsp honey craisins 2 cuppa n 1/21/2

Don't know what else will be on today
This moment is your life, choose to live it. Grab all the gusto you can!!!

tweety 'keet'

SW 264.0. GW. 170 CW 255.4

ausgram responded:
Morning Judy, Kathy and Keet.

Weigh-In 185

Brkfst 1 banana, 1/3 cup blueberries, 1 cup joe