Skip to content
over doing myself?? and want to maintain
hope1289 posted:
i am a 21 year old female. college student. and i believe i am suffering from this.. i am lucky if i hit 600 calories a day.. minus the fact im in the gym 5-6 days a week and do 45min of cardio or 1 hour runs .and ...60-80 min of interval and strength training all in the same day which completely leave me negative in my calories and i am a full time student with a job working 25-30hrs a week and im always on the go.. i weigh 103-104.. im scared to eat sometimes in fear of gaining weight that i have lost..