Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

All Endo, PCOS, Adeno, Hysto's, Pelvic Pain this is the link to our new Exchange. It will take some time to get everything re-entered...but WELCOME ALL!!!
New to the community but have questions on Endometriosis
vanessaperez posted:
I'm new to this whole thing, but have a few questions about Endometriosis. I'm 22 years old, married and have been through 2 surgeries in the past year and a half. The first time I had surgery the doctors couldnt really determine if it was endometriosis or not so they classified me as having fybroids when i went back for a checkup the cysts had came back faster and bigger and this time they said that it was in fact endometriosis I had surgery and got them removed now I am TTC but its been more than 6 months and still no luck. What I want to know is there anything that anyone has been doing that is working on keeping them from coming back like any diets, certain foods, certain excerises, anything that could help me keep these cysts from coming back. Thanks
P.S. Has anyone on here have or had endometriosis and gotten pregnant?

mcgalla responded: