Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

All Endo, PCOS, Adeno, Hysto's, Pelvic Pain this is the link to our new Exchange. It will take some time to get everything re-entered...but WELCOME ALL!!!
Endometriosis & Herbal Teas
An_243246 posted:
Hello,
I am new to all of these boards. I was put on triness three years ago for my endometriosis. I ended up in the hospital with the worse cramps of my life. Anyways, I have recently stopped taking triness because my husband and I want to have a baby. Instead I have started drinking raspberry leaf tea and female toner tea every day. I have also started taking a folic acid supplement. Has anyone else tried these teas? I was hoping they would work. My husband and I have a number of fertility problems, not just my endometriosis. He does not ejaculate at all. He is starting acupuncture soon in order to get a muscle to work in that area. He and I are both survivors of cancer. He had testicular cancer and I had cervical. What are some other remedies we could use besides tea and acupuncture? Thanks for the help! Sorry for all of the personal information.

mcgalla responded:
Hi and welcome to the board! Don't apologize for all the info, it helps to know details to give good advice, and at this board we all share the TMI details .