Skip to content
Has having Fibromyalgia affected anyones eye site?
Acheing posted:
I have had Fibromyalgia for over 15 years and it seems like as I get older it gets worse. I have worked through it but now it seems it is affecting other areas. I had been working in the banking business for 30 years and the last 1 year I started forgetting procedures. I started getting stressed and started studdering. Than I started noticing that I could not see clearly so I went to my eye doctor. I did have eye surgery on both eyes and it was okay but now it is happening again, not being able to see clear I can not go to my doctor because I no longer have insurance. So back to my question has anyone had trouble with their eye site.
FirstPrevious12NextLast

dollbug responded:
Hello and welcome.....MiMi in NC....I have had FM for a long time now...and this year has been my worse time with my eyes....I think it has something to do with the weather and pollen this year....since it is so very bad this time...I have had problems before with blurring vision and dry eyes...and then watery eyes...seems like it is a never ending issue with me...one year I had sinus problems really bad....this has not been that bad this year...it is really very weird how different things are affected....

I am now using eye drops and have been using them for some time...and I am also taking a allergy pill right now..

I hope that you will find some relief soon...as I know how bad it feels when you can not see well...

Take care and good luck...

MiMi
IN GOD WE TRUST....MAY GOD BLESS AND GUIDE AMERICA....

My personal exchanges are Vitamin D and Pain and Wrath of the Dragon....if you care to visit..

1Balance2 responded: