Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
I need major help PLEASE!!!
bcraig6881 posted:
Hi, my name is Billy and I need some major help.
I am 22 years old and I currently weigh 310 pounds and at a height of 6 foot 3 with a big frame. I need help figuring out how to be able to work out and get back down to 210. Reason I need help is because of my situation which is this

I am currently going to school full time and that time includes having to wake up at 5:20a.m. the latest to get dressed and everything ready to go to school, which I then leave my house no later than 5:35a.m. My class starts at 6:40a.m. and I usually arrive at the school around 6:20a.m. I am at school until 1:25p.m. and right after that I have to leave and go to work, which I start at 2p.m., which I will arrive at work at 1:55p.m. and have to change into clothes and by the time I get dressed its exactly 2p.m. At my job I work as a security officer sitting at the front desk at all times, I can not get up and leave and I am not allowed any breaks. I work until 10p.m. and I do this schedule Monday through Friday every week. After I get off I go straight home and take a shower be in bed, not asleep, but in bed by the latest 11p.m. I usually fall asleep within 15 min. And now me and my wife are having a little baby girl due at the end of September and I want to lose weight but I HAVE NO NO NO NO TIME!! I need help on how I can lose weight or workout 6 days a week! Or at least do something that will help me lose weight!! SO PLEASE HELP ME!! Thank you!!!

IamFrankie_IamGay responded:
holy crap....you need to lift some weights and do some cardio buddy stop eating all the burgers and cookies my friend

brunosbud responded:
You think you don't have time, now, just wait till the baby comes. As a security officer, you have more time than you could possibly need to make the improvements you want. Time is not the problem.

JMSniff responded: