Skip to content
lesbian help
wannabesafe posted:
can someone please answer some questions for me?! i just need to talk to someone with hsv2 about dating.

infinaty responded:
Hi...i will try to asnwer some questions for you. I'm not an expert. I have HSV2....found out in oct. I have seen your post on the herpes website. What do you want to talk about? I can tell that you are very upset about this and i really know how you feel. I'm straight but i'm going through the same feelings as you are. I will help all that i can....even if you just need a friend to talk to.

wannabesafe responded:
hi thanks for replying! i dont mean to get all in your personal but are you dating someone who does not have hsv2? how do you keep your partner safe? i think we take necessary precautions but sometimes she makes me feel like its not enough. i have read all types of info saying that people are still having sex and living "normal" lives but we barely even kiss. im not trying to have sex only because it is still early in our relationship, but i would like to be affectionate. do you have any advice? also have you ever had an outbreak? what is that like? i have never had one.

infinaty responded:
Hi...i wrote you a long response back but i don't know where it went?????? I'm really pushed for time but will respond again tomorrow. Just wanted you to know that i was still hear. Real quick..go to the herpes website on here and read some of the questions that interest you. You can learn alot from that. Herpes is not transfer in your body fluids...blood, saliva or cum. If you go on meds, it will greatly reduce the chances of you passing it on. Get back with you later.

infinaty responded:
Are you still coming on here? How are things going?

wannabesafe responded: