Skip to content
I'm Back!
33Smiles posted:
Hello to everyone on the GL Board! I'm sorry I have not been around for a while. It has been a very long time. I think both with the new changes to the site that I didn't find as easy to use compared to the old way of posting along with everything else in my life, I ended up being away for a while. I have really missed this group here both for replying and sharing whatever helpful thoughts I have as well as for sharing things that come up in my own life. I have always loved being a part of this group and being here. I really have missed all of you including Miss Caprice and I am glad to be back. I'm still new to figuring out this new site, but look forward to jumping in and learning more about it.