Skip to content
Is squirting safe?
samanthalynn21 posted:
I am 21 years old and i just found out that during masterbating that I squit if that is the proper term. It is during my orgasm and before and the whole time basically. I have never done this before not even during sex . I was wondering is it safe, I know many girls dont do this. But I just found out that I do and know nothing about it. Is it safe, why do I do it . And can u get dehydrated from it back pains etc. I just need to know more about it.

ShanellRobo responded:
Most people that are knowledgeable about female ejaculation believe that its fluid released by the paraurethral ductsduring and orgasm, which comes out of the urethra. Yes it's safe. No you can't become dehydrated from FE.

AmandaS81 responded: