Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
3 left hip scopes and still in pain
melucyw posted:
Hi everyone,
I am a newbie to forums, so bear with me and I am not sure this is the thread I should be in, so if I'm in the wrong place please point me in the right direction. I will try and make this two year history of left hip problems somewhat short.