Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

Please see the new Men's Sexuality exchange. It is suggested that this exchange be geared to men's health issues.
How can I get naked more often?
An_246302 posted:
Hey everyone I am new to this but, really have been interested in joining in the discussions. I am wondering if there is anyway to make a doctor see you naked during a physical. I don't know if this sounds weird or not but I just love being naked and letting others see me naked too. Also, how old do you have to be before you can ask for a rectal exam and if you know any other ways to get nude please inform me (other than the gym locker room).
FirstPrevious12NextLast

Polfsky responded:
Go to a nude beach.

hairyd responded:
Unless you strip before the doctor enters. The doctor will have you remove or not remove your clothes. As he selects what to exam. You can make a request. But they prefer not to have to view every guy's ugly body.
Rectal normaly 50. But you could request. Are you receiving anal sex?
We do not know your area. But you can be nude anywhere it would not be illegal. Research resorts, nudist area, spa, nude swimning, etc. in your area. Also beware some are not for staight males. Others requires couples.

gq12 responded:
I love getting naked at the Dr also, but mine does not have me undress ahead of time. Ask the nurse or whoever gets you setup in the exam room. Ask for a gown so you can undress, then just drape the gown over you and when the Dr comes into the room, move it of you ad place it on the table so you are completely naked!!
If they don' offer a own and tell you to remain dressed, just ask your Dr to check your penis or testicals, and when he/she wants to check just remove your pants completely. You'll be naked from the waste down at least! I've had recal exams during my 30s. I think some Drs like to check to be sure everything is ok. I much prefer "hands on" types who want to see more than a chart from blood work.