Skip to content

Announcements

Please see the new Men's Sexuality exchange. It is suggested that this exchange be geared to men's health issues.
How can I get naked more often?
An_246302 posted:
Hey everyone I am new to this but, really have been interested in joining in the discussions. I am wondering if there is anyway to make a doctor see you naked during a physical. I don't know if this sounds weird or not but I just love being naked and letting others see me naked too. Also, how old do you have to be before you can ask for a rectal exam and if you know any other ways to get nude please inform me (other than the gym locker room).

gq12 responded:
I'm with you on trying to figure out how to get naked. My Dr does not have me strip down unfortunately, but he usually will check my penis and do a DRE (40s). I've worn tight jeans w/oout underwear a few times and when he needs to do these checks I've said that they are tough to lower so I take them completely off. At that point I am naked and will stay that way until he asks me to dress or says we're done and leaves the room!
I enjoy getting undressed in front of who ever I am seeing, so when I've gotten a massage or waxing, I'll talk to the person and start removing my pants at the same time.

If your Dr does not check you out all over, as him/her to. Ask about something on your penis or balls so that they have to inspect them in case they do not. Good luck and have fun!!

JZay510 replied to gq12's response:
I like the idea with the jeans! My doctor does have me strip down either. He mostly only checks my balls and thats about it. I mite try the waxing idea. Do you think I should have a man or a women do it??

hairyd responded:
If you have read these boards. Alot of males would change doctors. If they were require to be naked for the whole exam. Therefore you as the patients. Needs to let the doctor know your perference. After the nurse leaves the room. Strip raw.