Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

We will be discontinuing this community as of April 1, 2014. We value and appreciate your participation in this community and hope that you will continue to post your questions in the WebMD Cancer Community.

ovarian cyst
bevman posted:
looking for an answer to an impression that was found on an MRI result on my lower back and hip

fcarmedic responded:
Bevman, don't know if I can help but I am a nurse that specializes in gyne cancers and end of life issues. What is the question regarding your recent MRI?

Gathright replied to fcarmedic's response: