Skip to content

Announcements

You have a 1-Year-Old and endless questions?
Welcome! Join the group to learn, laugh and stay on track with your 1-year-old's growth and development.

New stroller
orin34 posted:
Now that my son is 18 months I have gotten rid of the ginormous diaper bag with everything a mom might need in favor of a small version, I have been using this smaller version for a few months now. In addition to that I have also been looking at a different stroller option. The huge graco delux travel system stroller is great, but it takes up the whole back of our car and we pretty much just leave it in the garage unless we go somewhere that we need it...... several times I have forgotten the stroller completely and realized at my destination that I was strollerless. We also got a new puppy and the poor thing could get squished if I make a sharp enough turn if she is back there with the stroller. I have been interested in cheap umbrella strollers.... but I am 6'2" and these types of strollers are not for tall people.
This is the one I have just ordered: We will see how it works out. Does anyone else have this stroller?
http://www.walmart.com/ip/The-First-Years-Via-Lite-Lightweight-Stroller-Grey/11987901?ci_sku=11987901&ci_src=14110944&sourceid=1500000000000003260330

phoenix31674 responded: