Skip to content
Whether to treat certain diseases in pregnancy
An_243320 posted:
My husband is a biochemical engineering Ph.D. and knows the harm of man-made chemicals, but I am a pharmacist, so coming from my perspective, if benefits outweigh risks, medications should be taken to treat an illness.