Skip to content

Announcements

Find your due date buddies: February 2012, March 2012, April 2012 and May 2012.

Take a peek inside the womb to see how your baby develops from week to week.

Welcome mommies from 1st Trimester Community (BFP to 13weeks). Your final stop is the 3rd Trimester Community (28w to 40w). Yay!
October 2010 Due Date Buddies
Louise_WebMD_Staff posted:
Are you due in October 2010? Check in and say hello, share a bit about yourself and find other women due in October.
FirstPrevious12NextLast

Pamela11703 responded:
Hi!

I'm due october 15th (although I think the edd is a little off, i know when we DTD!) lol anyways I have two boys already, Ryan is 2 years old (today is his bday!) and Patrick just turned 3 on Valentines' Day!

We had an ultrasound last week and tech says she thinks it's a boy! So if it is we will be naming him Liam,(not sure of middle name yet).

I am a Special education teacher for high school students with special needs.

Also I live next to my in-laws sooo I'm sure you will be hearing plenty of Family vents from me (My apologies in advance!)
lol

Pam (28), DH (31), Patrick (3), Ryan (2), Edd 10/15!

NatashaT1 replied to Pamela11703's response:
Lol Pamela11703, I bursted out laughing when I read that you live next to your in-laws. I immediately thought about Everybody Loves Ray, I hope they are nothing like the Barrones!!!! I'm due October 12th, but I haven't had an ultrasound to measure and make sure the dates I gave were accurate. I told the nurse that my last MP was January 5, so hopefully it was right. I'm irregular, so it may have been wrong. Anyway, your family vents will perk up my boredom. GL

Pamela11703 replied to NatashaT1's response:
Natasha It is like EVERYBODY LOVES RAYMOND! except my mother in law doesn't even cook she just nags and complains and complains and complains!

But im hoping to share all of my lovely vents with you guys!

:)

FloralMom replied to Pamela11703's response: