Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

Almost there! Welcome to your third trimester and your community!

Useful Things:

• See what's happening with your baby and your body — right now.
  • Get trusted WebMD information and track your baby's milestones with the WebMD Baby app for iPhone and Android.
Embarrasing PG moments..
cjl0510 posted:
Okay.. I don't know about any of you, but why in the world do they think we all will be talented enough to pee in a small cup when we can't even see over our large bellies?? I am just glad no one is in there watching me trying to attemp this great task. Haha. They should be lucky I got anything in there at all!

And yes... I KNOW my top button is unbuttoned, I am just embarrased that I forgot about it up before you saw me this way. LOL

Other embarrasing moments are greatly recommended

erin_addy responded:
oh i hear ya!!! I have had a couple embarrassing episodes! Just yesterday in fact! I am a highschool science teacher and I walked into the break room after just lecturing to my class of seniors and juniors for an hour.....I sat down and one of the teachers comes up and says, "your breast pad is going to fall out of your shirt." So I looked and my boobie pad for leaky breasts had somehow (even though there are supposed to stick to my bra) had worked its way up into the collar of my shirt! Thank god she was a female teacher and knew enough about pregnancy to tell my what it was! My students must have been thinking what on earth is that! She must stuff her bra! LOL oh well I guess...at 38 weeks im just hoping my water doesnt start leaking down my leg in the middle of class!!

Princess88388 responded: