Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

Almost there! Welcome to your third trimester and your community!

Useful Things:

• See what's happening with your baby and your body — right now.
  • Get trusted WebMD information and track your baby's milestones with the WebMD Baby app for iPhone and Android.
29 weeks and a few days of cramps and discharge?
amandaj320 posted:
This is my first time actually joining and posting and the community but I have a couple questions. I have a 8 year old daughter and hardly remember my pregnancy with her . I am now 29 weeks with my little man but I'm wondering if we are having some issues. About 2 weeks ago I went into the labor and delivery triage because I was very dehydrated with quite a few braxton hicks and my potassium was very low. The past couple days I have been having discharge some days more than others. 2 days ago it was like a little amount but enough to make my undies wet to where I kinda wanted to change them yesterday I felt leakage and after checking there was a little white/runny glob in my undies I was having bad back aches and cramps plenty of braxton hicks( did not count) I was unable to sleep for two nights. Last night I finally did get some sleep I havent really noticed much discharge this today but still plenty of braxton hicks I'm not sure if this is normal or something else... I feel like if I was in labor I would know ??? If you have any advice please let me know... Thanks!

Zaysmama responded: