Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

Announcements

Attention: The information provided in this forum is intended for educational purposes only, and is not a substitute for individual professional advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
Includes Expert Content
Boyfriend wants to "fool around."
An_249772 posted:
I have known my boyfriend since I was a freshman in high school, he was a senior and a very good friend of my older brother. I wasn't very close to him then, hardly spoke to him through the years after he graduated. Heard from mutual friends what he had been up to, moving to be with the girlfriend he'd met on WoW, marrying her, her having cheated on him, then leaving him, and he joined the air force. There was about a six year span between the time we had actually seen each other until the night one of our best friends was killed in Afghanistan. We all went over to our late friend's parent's home and offered our support. That's where my boyfriend and I reconnected, oddly enough.