Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Newly diagnosed (last week) too tired to care
weewaa77 posted:
Okay, maybe that isn't accurate... I care, but I'm overwhelmed and exhausted and not sure how to fight this. About me- I'm 34, married with kids and for the first time in my life- unemployed. I'm a veteran, I'm a tough chick. At least I was. I am usually the Pollyanna in my house- and I don't have it in me to cheer myself on.