Roll call
DOGDANCING posted:
See a lot of new faces. Been only spot lurking so not familiar with all of you. Give us a shout out and say hello.

I'm Paja. my diagnosis include but not limited to D.I.D (dissositive identity disorder - formaly known as multiple personality disorder) PTSD, neurotic anxity, SAD, nin-com-poopery and also suffer from severe bad-spelling-itits.

I've been living with SIV (self inflicted violence) since I was 3. so um...dang 40 years now. Have good times and bad times, know I can go 5+ years without burning.

Have 2 kids and a wonderful husband. I work in long term care, been there 26 years. Im a writer (yeah ironic twist there, a gift for words but no one can read them due to the spelling errors).

Im coming off a year long adventure with having my thyroid radiated and the fall out from that. Finally started feelign better a few months ago and the peace / serenity has returned. Just have a few issues with in my system (alters are not all on board with all the changes but things are improving)

I will be placing headings with warnings If you are talking to anyone other then me. I have one not so nice alter that can stir up trouble.

anyway nice to see everyone, to all the new people Im so glad you found us.

peace be the journey

Paja
FirstPrevious12NextLast

inocuo responded: