Skip to content
Need Help, Don't Know Where To Go
An_256645 posted:
When I have sex with my boyfriend, it doesn't feel good to me. I have been faking orgasms for the past five months (we have been together for a year and a half now) but I still can't seem to feel anything aside from him inside me. It doesn't hurt, but it doesn't give me any pleasure either. I enjoy it only because it makes hime happy, but I am wondering why this would be. He does not have a small penis, size is not the issue. I can't even get myself off. He is y first sexual partner, and neither of us have STD's. The only two factors I could think of are these: 1. I have an ongoing issue with yeast infections because of some depression meds I take. 2. I was adopted at age five and have been told my birth father raped me. I'm not sure what to do about this, because I want to feel what he does.

nohard responded:
Hi I would say your problem stems from the meds your on, depression meds give men ED, I think yours is FSAD (female sexual arousal disorder) what you could try if you think you can do it is to google natural ways out of depression, it would mean a drug free life if you can do it, then after some time, if you do it by slowly weaning your self off your drugs to do this.
But also try going to www.dodsonandross.com on here your find some real help for female masturbation and how to orgasm, if you think you still got a problem the post to Dr Betty Dodson, I'm sure she will find a way to help you, your find she answers all of her posts, your find she is a guru for female masturbation and orgasm's, if fact she takes life one orgasm at a time.
See how you get on.
Good Luck

nohard responded:
Hi did some thinking and found you this, it kind of match's what I was saying about your drugs.
The link, http://www.med.nyu.edu/content?ChunkIID=21482
It could be of some help.
Good Luck

bigred53 replied to nohard's response: