Skip to content
Can't Decide on Labia Surgery
LikeAButterfly posted:
Hello,

I'm a female in college. I have an embarrassing problem that I'm not sure is a problem. My labia are huge and very long and thick ever since I can remember. I'm stressing trying to decide whether to have surgery to make my lips smaller. It's very complicated. Theres bad things about it but also good things. .

My lips are so long and thick that they fold over themselves and sort of get in this big bunch in my underwear. Sometimes they pinch and get tangled and caught when I'm wearing tight jeans. I'm thin just 105 pounds and my thighs don't touch on the inside. I love sex and like to keep myself shaved except a tiny stripe. But when I'm naked all you can see is this huge wad sticking out in front and hanging down between my legs.

I love things but can't wear them because my lips stick out on both sides. I have a very sexual mind and when I get thinking about sex in class or just eating lunch I really get soaked so easy and with all this extra labia I just make a mess of my underwear soaking through and all over my inner thighs. It's so bad I have to carry an extra pair in my purse. Masturbating I have a hard time getting to my clit with either my fingers or a vibe and it makes it hard to climax. My hood is huge and thick too.