Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Poll: What does everyone do?
PinkPanther444 posted:
I'm sure this question has been asked before I got to this board, but I feel like I know a lot of you well and wondered what does everyone do for a living?

PinkPanther444 responded:
I'm a Registered Dietitian.

beckyatmoms responded:
I'm a Police Officer.

LookingForTheRainbow responded:
I work in IT for a global bank.

MeganAF82 responded:
I was in the Air Force, but now work for a contracting company doing the same job at the same place...an Imagery Analyst.

lovebug08 responded:
First of all I LOVE these getting to know you posts!! I worked in the medical feild as a Project Manager until a couple months ago, I gave that up when we got serious about IVF it was really high stress so now I am just a house wife.

michigan29 responded:
I'm a dentist. Smile.... :grin: !

erinmj31 responded:
Surgical nursing educator...

Want2beaMom2be responded:
Well, my job is not nearly as fascinating as all of yours. :wink: But I work in medical records for a hospice company.

MrsGTTCourfirst responded:
I do day care for (GET THIS)...my 3 1/2 year old and 2 years old little sisters. And I take other kids when friends or family need me. Perks to this...I already have a nursery and toys. lol I love my job. But I must say it makes me even more baby hungry. I also work at JCPenney's in the men's dept. from October to January for extra Christmas money. This will be year # 4. And in January, I'm doing going to cosmetology school because I have a passion for doing hair and I figure it's time to make money doing what I love.

ellie_swanbeck01 responded: