Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Charting is driving me crazy!! :)
kristakirwin posted:
Hi Ladies!

I just needed to vent about my charting experience....I have been charting BBT, CM, and OPK for the past six months...one month I threw up my hands and said enough, LOL...I am very, very regular...26 days, ovulate on day 12-14 every month...get positive on the OPK and my temp spikes and goes down when I get my period...we BD when we're supposed to...so WHY isn't it happening??? We're in the 2WW now, so I'm in that obsessive mode right now, LOL...we're at the point if by the end of August I'm still BFN, I will go looking for medical intervention...I'm just wondering if anyone has had regular cycles without getting pregnant and what you've experienced....thanks for any feedback you can give me, I am tired of getting a jolt in my heart every time I see a pregnant woman.....
~Krista(33), DH(39), TTC since 9/2009

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/339f93

haelie responded:
Yes, I am having the same problem. Every Dr says everything is fine with me and my husband. I have regular periods and i chart. I've been trying for 2 yrs now and still nothing. 2 months ago i got really excited bc i was 4 days late but then i had a break down when i did start. I am very bitter toward every pregnant girl i see. I even judge them for being pregnant like why do they deserve that and i dont. I am on a emotional rollercoaster. and to add to it all 3 of my younger sisters are pregnant i really just want to give up. I dont know if this helps you at all but if you want to talk my email is haelie1988@yahoo.com

Anon_121810 replied to haelie's response:
I am the same way!! We have been trying for almost 2 years and the drs say nothing is wrong. I hate thinking bad of people that get pregnant but it does cross my mind why they get to and I dont. it is so frustrating........................

haelie replied to Anon_121810's response: