Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
Major Apologies
prayforamiracle posted:
I'm so so sorry for being absent so long. I have never done that before. You probably didn't even miss me. First I had internet issues for a few days. Also, af arrived and I've had a hard time. I know I told you all there was no chance because our bding was off, but I ended up getting my hopes up anyway. Why do I do that? Af was an extra day late, my breast tenderness lasted a little longer than usual and I even vomited one morning during the tww. So needless to say, I became hopeful. So sorry, but I wasn't in a good place and felt like I shouldn't bring all you down with me.

Since I has missed two Monday updates(can not believe that), I wanted to send good luck vibes, hang in there vibes, hugs and anything else anyone needs.
Prayforamiracle-Me(37)Dh(44)TTC since 11/06. Only pregnancy ended in miscarriage in 7/07. Dealing with MFI. Anovulatory and irregular cycles due to PCOS. 1st IUI 1/12=BFN, 2nd IUI 2/12=BFN

Basteach3 responded:
Hugs to you pray. I am sorry you had such a hard time. It is hard not to get yhour hopes up when you want something like this. Especially if you find yourself experiencing some signs. I can't speak for everyone but I know this community has helped me a great deal in dealing with things and I am here if you need anything. I know I am newer to the group but I feel that we are all in the same place and I wouldn't view it as you bringing me down because we are all going through it and experiencing the same ups and downs.

Hugs to you and good thoughts.
B(33),DH(37),TTC for baby no.1 since 2/2012.BFP on 06/13/2012,M/C on 06/20/2012

ksay6306 responded: