Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up
AF I HATE U!
lc722 posted:
So AF came today....im not gonna let this ruin the holiday, but if i see one more post on facebook that a friend is pregnant i think i might just run outta the house screaming!!!! I know its gonna happen i know that timing is everything but man sometimes im just like "REALLY"!!! Hoping next month will be it!!! Everyone have a merry christmas and baby dust to everyone =)
Me(22)DH(27)and one crazy furbaby!
FirstPrevious12NextLast

Crystal5483 responded:
I totally hear you on that one! Everyone at work is getting pregnant! We have one woman who just got back from maternity leave, and then two women are currently pregnant, and one guy's wife is just about due! So crazy! Baby Dust and Merry Christmas to you!

babyhopes28 replied to Crystal5483's response:
I hear you too! I'm a labor and delivery nurse and also work in an ob/gyn's office!! I cannot escape pregnant women and babies!

lc722 replied to babyhopes28's response:
it just seems like when its something u want its shoved in your face and i hate it lol when i wasnt trying i felt like no one was pregnant and now that i am trying everyone is knocked up wtf???? cruel world we live in but trying to stay positive!!!!

cjl0510 replied to lc722's response:
I know what you mean. I think that's why I can't help myself by always taking a test the day before it's due. So that way maybe it won't come- lol. Hasn't worked yet. Negative test today. We'll see if AF shows her face tomorrow...

lc722 replied to cjl0510's response:
awwww well if she does come just push thru it theres always next month right lol good luck

newenglander86 responded: