Skip to content
Can u give me some advice.
An_248038 posted:
I am from Asian.I am also a Doctor.I am a Single and I haven't had sexual contact until now.I am suffering pain while erection since 5 years ago.I will share my experience.In first time Masturbation,there is no pain but occur constriction ring at the middle of the shelf when penis is not fully erect.Fortunately,after fully erection constriction ring is disappear and there is nothing structural deformity like banding and other things and no pain.In second time Masturbation,around 30 minutes or 1 hour after first,there is pain at the tip of the penis near Corona and pain still present after Masturbation until 4 to 5 hours!
I consulted with urologist and he decided that is Pyronie's disease and went to OT.After surgery,he said there is a little fibrous tissue and surgery is just like Circumcision and nothing special!
But my pain is not subside and still present until now!and I am very afraid of impotency.
Can anyone give me some advice.

An_248038 responded:
Can someone give me some advice???

counterso responded:
No special advice other than to keep communicating with your urologist. Peyronie's is not always treatable.

yeminhtwe replied to counterso's response:
I've heard peyronie's disease complication is Impotency.Is it right?If so,how much percent to get impotent when someone have had peyronie's disease?..........Vit E is one of the conservative treatment.So,how much doses and how long will I take it?

counterso replied to yeminhtwe's response:
No. Peyronie's does not have complications. I think you're asking if surgery for Peyronie's has complications. ALL genito-urinary surgery has the risk of impotence as a consequence of surgery. Surgery is a trauma.